Kontakte

MTV Braunschweig
Hockey Geschäftsstelle

Doris Tampier
Große Straße 20
38116 Braunschweig
Tel.: (0531) 50 08 37

info@mtvbshockey.de





MTV Hockeyabteilung - Organisationsübersicht, Stand März 2019" MTV Hockey Organigramm 2019
Vorstand:
Abteilungsleitung: Christoph Tampier christoph.tampier@mtvbshockey.de
stellvertr. Abteilungsleitung:
Dirk Albe dirk.albe@mtvbshockey.de
Schriftführung: Doris Tampier doris.tampier@mtvbshockey.de
Finanzen: Helmut Loock helmut.loock@mtvbshockey.de
Koordination: Michael Thiele michael.thiele@mtvbshockey.de
Jugend: Olaf Winzer olaf.winzer@mtvbshockey.de
Sportentwicklung: Tim Ruth tim.ruth@mtvbshockey.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: N.N.
presse@mtvbshockey.de
Schiedsrichter: Maren Sauer maren.sauer@mtvbshockey.de
Homepage: Michael Thiele michael.thiele@mtvbshockey.de
facebook: Michael Thiele michael.thiele@mtvbshockey.de
instagram: Sebastian Thiele sebastian.thiele@mtvbshockey.de
Förderverein: Dirk Albe dirk.albe@mtvbshockey.de
Vereinsheim: Doris & Christoph Tampier
Hockeyplatz & Container: Michael Thiele & Olaf Winzer